2019 Annual Meeting and Annual Report - Trademark FCU
Trademark Page is Loading
up down

2019 Annual Meeting and Annual Report

Augusta, Maine – (May ­­­­­­­­­15, 2019) – Trademark Federal Credit Union is pleased to announce the re-election of the following Board Directors: John George, Retired Regulatory Accounting Manager of Iberdrola U.S.A., Blaine Gonthier, Logistics Analyst for Retail Business Services and Zoe Wall, Retirement Principle Pension Analyst at Retail Business Services.

The election took place during the Credit Union’s 83rd Annual Meeting.

Following the Annual Meeting, a Board organizational meeting was held and the following people were elected Officers: Eric Mayo was elected as Chairperson, Cheryl Goulet as Vice Chairperson, Shawn Sutton was elected as Treasurer and John George was elected as Secretary.

The members of Trademark Credit Union’s Board of Directors serve on an unpaid, voluntary basis. We thank them for their guidance and dedication.