Welcome Trademark's New Board Elects! - Trademark FCU
Trademark Page is Loading
up down

Welcome Trademark’s New Board Elects!

On May 18th Trademark Federal Credit Union held its 80th Annual Meeting.  They are pleased to announce the reelection of the following Board Directors for a three year term: longtime volunteer, John George, Regulatory Accounting Manager of Iberdrola U.S.A. and Tish Payson, Manager of Front End Operations for Hannaford Supermarkets.  Shawn Sutton, Center Store Field Merchandiser for Hannaford Supermarkets, was voted to fill Pat Olsen’s term until 2017.  Olsen, former Hannaford associate, retired down from her position as Director on the Trademark FCU Board in 2015.  Pat served the Members and staff of the Credit Union steadfastly over the last 20 years on the Board.

2016-2017 Trademark Board of DirectorsDirectly after the Annual Meeting a Board organizational meeting was held to assign Officers.  Eric Mayo was reelected for his second term as Chairperson, Sue Clary for her second term as Vice Chairperson, John George for his sixth year as Treasurer; and Cheryl Goulet was reelected as Secretary for her sixth year.

The members of Trademark Credit Union’s Board of Directors serve on an unpaid, voluntary basis. Trademark thanks them for their guidance and dedication.